U11 Girls - Lyon



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cliff Wright Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Cliff Wright Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Cliff Wright Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Kavia Auto Body - West Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf

Upcoming Games


PSG @ Lyon

Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Nelson rd soccer center, trail appliance east


Upcoming Practices


Kavia Auto Body - West

Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Turf


Cliff Wright

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Hard Court


Kavia Auto Body - West

Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Turf


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.