U13 Boys - Arsenal



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Family Focus Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Family Focus Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hard Court
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf
Kavia Auto Body - East Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Turf

Upcoming Practices


Kavia Auto Body - East

Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Turf


Family Focus

Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hard Court


Kavia Auto Body - East

Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Turf


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.